Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Sat, Oct 01
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 01
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 01
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 08
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 08
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 08
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 15
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 15
Game Recap
Sat, Oct 15
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
62
vs
D
58
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
vs
R
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
73
vs
P
58
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
47
vs
50
Tue, Nov 01
Game Recap
56
vs
48
Tue, Nov 01
Game Recap
51
vs
60
Tue, Nov 01
Game Recap
60
vs
37
Tue, Nov 01
Game Recap
64
@
55
Fri, Nov 04
Game Recap
68
vs
63
Fri, Nov 04
Game Recap
59
vs
C
50
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
69
vs
49
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
78
vs
52
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
37
vs
B
63
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
51
vs
C
34
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
56
vs
F
46
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
61
@
63
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
77
@
68
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
35
@
I
71
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
47
@
51
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
52
@
76
Sat, Nov 12
Game Recap
65
@
46
Sat, Nov 12
Game Recap
68
vs
59
Sat, Nov 12
Game Recap
15
vs
1
Sun, Nov 13
Game Recap
48
@
55
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
45
@
67
Wed, Nov 16
Game Recap
49
@
C
63
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
49
@
63
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
51
@
W
69
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
63
@
59
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
73
vs
S
53
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
82
vs
B
56
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
61
vs
53
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
58
vs
51
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
64
vs
60
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
36
@
65
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
55
@
66
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
53
@
71
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
101
vs
33
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
10
vs
0
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
47
vs
55
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
41
vs
65
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
45
vs
61
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
44
vs
V
66
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
39
vs
C
51
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
60
vs
62
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
61
vs
C
64
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
57
vs
C
58
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
73
vs
51
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
47
vs
F
45
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
67
vs
V
56
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
51
vs
C
45
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
41
vs
T
61
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
78
vs
T
54
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
55
vs
2
40
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
52
vs
S
40
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
46
vs
C
50
Sun, Dec 11
Game Recap
72
vs
C
71
Sun, Dec 11
Game Recap
83
@
50
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
69
vs
52
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
56
@
29
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
70
vs
59
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
55
vs
P
46
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
56
vs
S
29
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
83
vs
58
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap
65
vs
45
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
54
vs
51
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
58
vs
39
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
65
vs
P
62
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
88
vs
P
64
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
30
vs
67
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
50
vs
48
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
57
vs
73
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
86
vs
53
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
2
vs
B
1
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
89
@
F
79
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
30
vs
49
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Sun, Jan 15
Game Recap
76
@
F
87
Sun, Jan 15
Game Recap
70
@
26
Mon, Jan 16
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
@
D
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
47
@
55
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
67
@
75
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
@
C
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
50
@
24
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
59
@
50
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
37
@
49
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
vs
V
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
52
@
57
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
@
P
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
vs
P
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
vs
P
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
vs
B
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
vs
V
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
vs
B
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
@
2
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
@
S
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
vs
V
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
vs
V
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap
@
S
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
@
C
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
vs
S
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
yesterday
vs
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
vs
V
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
today
vs
P
Wed, Feb 08
3:00PM ND
today
@
Wed, Feb 08
4:30PM ND
on Friday
vs
B
Fri, Feb 10
4:30PM ND
vs
B
Fri, Feb 10
6:00PM ND
on Saturday
vs
Sat, Feb 11
2:30PM ND
vs
I
Sat, Feb 11
2:30PM ND
vs
I
Sat, Feb 11
4:00PM ND
vs
Sat, Feb 11
4:00PM ND
on Tuesday
vs
2
Tue, Feb 14
4:00PM ND
vs
2
Tue, Feb 14
5:30PM ND
Tue, Feb 14
5:30PM ND
Tue, Feb 21
5:30PM ND
Tue, Feb 21
7:00PM ND

Top Soccer News

Source: DME Sports
Authors: dmesportsaca13
Jan 16, 2023
DME Academy High School boys’ soccer team arrived in sunny Bradenton, Florida ready to take on their competition at the annual IMG Cup. This year was DME’s first appearance at the showcase and despite being the underdogs, the team was determined to make a splash and prove themselves on the field.   As the first game approached, the boys were nervous but also excited about the opportunity to showcase their skills.
Share: