DME Teams
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
Girls Girls

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
78
@
79
Sat, Nov 07
Game Recap
50
vs
89
Fri, Nov 13
Game Recap
56
vs
C
72
Sat, Nov 14
Game Recap
vs
R
Sun, Nov 22
Game Recap
61
vs
c
57
Sun, Nov 22
Game Recap
74
@
R
81
Sun, Nov 22
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Nov 27
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Nov 28
Game Recap
59
vs
A
60
Sat, Nov 28
Game Recap
57
vs
49
Sat, Nov 28
Game Recap
58
vs
65
Tue, Dec 01
Game Recap
36
@
61
Thu, Dec 03
Game Recap
46
@
46
Sat, Dec 05
Game Recap
59
@
A
46
Sat, Dec 05
Game Recap
vs
R
Tue, Dec 08
Game Recap
66
vs
R
78
Tue, Dec 08
Game Recap
49
vs
55
Thu, Dec 10
Game Recap
57
vs
47
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
63
vs
F
55
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
58
vs
C
60
Sat, Dec 12
Game Recap
63
vs
74
Sat, Dec 12
Game Recap
74
vs
C
68
Sat, Dec 12
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 06
Game Recap
59
@
41
Thu, Jan 07
Game Recap
55
@
61
Sun, Jan 10
Game Recap
42
@
P
62
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
46
@
2
43
Sat, Oct 16
Game Recap
43
@
C
24
Sat, Oct 16
Game Recap
88
vs
P
93
Sat, Oct 30
Game Recap
69
vs
66
Tue, Nov 02
Game Recap
90
vs
78
Sun, Nov 07
Game Recap
111
vs
V
120
Tue, Nov 09
Game Recap
74
@
O
68
Fri, Nov 12
Game Recap
55
@
47
Wed, Nov 17
Game Recap
63
@
t
56
Thu, Nov 18
Game Recap
75
@
l
65
Sat, Nov 20
Game Recap
84
@
54
Sat, Nov 27
Game Recap
79
vs
66
Tue, Nov 30
Game Recap
51
@
W
75
Tue, Dec 07
Game Recap
71
vs
W
76
Wed, Dec 08
Game Recap

Top Basketball News

Authors: Jason Jordan
Dec 09, 2021
For as long as he can remember, Keegan Murray has been able to bank on his father Kenyon’s advice being spot on in any given situation. Even last season, when Keegan was “grateful” to have the role as a key contributor as Iowa pursued a national title with National Player of the Year Luka Garza doing it all, Kenyon often reminded Keegan that the lunch-pail approach would be the best strategy for future success. “He told me to look at where I was a year ago,” Keegan says.
Share: