RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 14 4 0
Conference 1 0 0
Home 2 2 0
Away 10 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
51
@
F
14
Sat, Oct 22
Game Recap
51
@
23
Sat, Oct 22
Game Recap
54
@
5
Sat, Oct 22
Game Recap
59
@
F
23
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
40
@
38
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
42
vs
52
Tue, Nov 01
Game Recap
46
vs
42
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
47
@
10
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
28
@
71
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
44
@
L
16
Sat, Nov 12
Game Recap
52
@
22
Sat, Nov 12
Game Recap
52
vs
S
47
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
37
vs
B
62
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
59
@
49
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
49
@
25
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
57
vs
T
28
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
55
vs
T
36
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
42
@
44
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Feb 11
Game Recap
Tue, Feb 21
Game Recap

Game RECAP

51
MS

Middle School

W
@
14
opponent
L MS

FA White

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 51
FA White 0 0 0 0 14

DME • 2441 Bellevue Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 527-4895