RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 5 1
Conference 2 1 0
Home 2 2 0
Away 1 1 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 14.6
RPG 8.6
APG 8.0

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Nov 10
Game Recap
Mon, Nov 12
Game Recap
vs
P
Sat, Nov 17
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Nov 24
Game Recap
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
83
vs
G
40
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
94
vs
T
82
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
58
vs
65
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
86
vs
78
Sat, Dec 15
Game Recap
vs
T
Thu, Jan 03
Game Recap
76
vs
78
Sat, Jan 05
Game Recap
82
@
S
59
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
vs
T
Sat, Jan 12
Game Recap
81
vs
39
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
vs
T
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
81
vs
C
84
Sat, Feb 09
Game Recap
80
@
93
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
97
vs
93
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
64
vs
O
65
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
83
V-NHS

VRP - National High School

W
40
opponent
L V-NHS

Gordon

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Victory Rock 83 0 0 0 83
Gordon 40 0 0 0 40
LEADERBOARD
P/G
Prince Mosengo
18
R/G
Gedeon Dimoke
7
Ass/G
Kolton Mitchell
12
1 2

Victory Rock • 1470 Northgate Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34234 • Phone: (941) 405-4493