RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 1
Conference 0 0 0
Home 0 0 1
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
N
Fri, Oct 12
Game Recap
vs
Sun, Oct 14
Game Recap
vs
N
Tue, Nov 06
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
vs
T
Sat, Nov 24
Game Recap
vs
T
Sun, Nov 25
Game Recap
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
@
P
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
vs
P
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Dec 15
Game Recap
vs
R
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
@
T
Mon, Jan 07
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
vs
4
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
vs
R
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Jan 21
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
@
N
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
vs
T
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap
@
N
Wed, Feb 13
Game Recap
vs
T
Wed, Feb 20
Game Recap
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
BN-IPA

Boys National - Inspire Prep Academy

--
opponent
BN-IPA

NTSI

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Inspire Prep 0 0 0 0 0
NTSI 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

Inspire Prep • 10301 E. Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32817 • Phone: (407) 668-8261