2022-23 Season schedule
Conference Games
0 W
0 L
0 T
Overall Record
18 W
5 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
73
vs
P
58
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
78
vs
52
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
77
@
68
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
15
vs
1
Sun, Nov 13
Game Recap
48
@
55
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
49
@
63
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
63
@
59
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
82
vs
B
56
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
61
vs
54
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
63
vs
41
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
55
@
66
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
101
vs
33
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
60
vs
62
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
73
vs
51
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
52
vs
S
40
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
70
vs
59
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
57
vs
T
89
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
83
vs
58
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap
88
vs
P
64
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
86
vs
53
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
2
vs
B
1
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Sun, Jan 15
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
vs
P
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
@
C
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
on Tuesday
vs
T
Tue, Feb 07
T
on Friday
vs
T
Fri, Feb 10
T
vs
T
Mon, Feb 13
T
vs
T
Wed, Feb 15
T
vs
T
Fri, Feb 17
T
vs
T
Mon, Feb 20
T
vs
T
Sat, Feb 25
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 11
T
vs
T
Sun, Mar 12
T
vs
T
Mon, Mar 13
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 18
T
vs
T
Sun, Mar 19
T
vs
T
Mon, Mar 20
T
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Sat, October 29, 2022 5:00PM vs PG Blue Non-Conf. 73-58 W
Source
2 Details Sat, November 05, 2022 2:00PM vs Downey Christian Non-Conf. 78-52 W
Source
3 Details Tue, November 08, 2022 6:00PM @ The Rock Basketball Non-Conf. 77-68 W
Source
4 Details Sun, November 13, 2022 1:30PM vs Schoolhouse Prep Tournament 15-1 W
Source
5 Details Tue, November 15, 2022 7:30PM @ Mainland Buccaneers Non-Conf. 48-55 L
Source
6 Details Fri, November 18, 2022 8:00PM @ High School National Non-Conf. 49-63 L
Source
7 Details Sat, November 19, 2022 12:30PM @ Winston-Salem Christian Lions - National Non-Conf. 63-59 W
Source
8 Details Tue, November 22, 2022 3:30PM vs Bilingual Christian Non-Conf. 82-56 W
Source
9 Details Fri, November 25, 2022 TBD Williston Red Devils Tournament 61-54 W
Source
10 Details Sat, November 26, 2022 TBD Edgewater Eagles Tournament 63-41 W
Source
11 Details Tue, November 29, 2022 6:00PM @ Columbus Explorers Non-Conf. 55-66 L
Source
12 Details Sat, December 03, 2022 1:00PM vs Wade Christian Academy Non-Conf. 101-33 W
Source
13 Details Wed, December 07, 2022 8:00PM vs NFEI Eagles Tournament 60-62 L
Source
14 Details Thu, December 08, 2022 8:00PM vs Wilson Tournament 73-51 W
Source
15 Details Sat, December 10, 2022 8:00PM vs Stellazurra Tournament 52-40 W
Source
16 Details Tue, December 13, 2022 7:00PM vs Central Pointe White Tigers Non-Conf. 70-59 W
Source
17 Details Mon, December 19, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament 57-89 L
Source
18 Details Tue, December 20, 2022 TBD Our Saviour Lutheran Tournament 83-58 W
Source
19 Details Sat, January 07, 2023 7:00PM vs Pottershouse Non-Conf. 88-64 W
Source
20 Details Tue, January 10, 2023 5:30PM vs Downey Christian Non-Conf. 86-53 W
Source
21 Details Sat, January 14, 2023 TBD Bella Vista Prep Tournament 2-1 W
Source
22 Details Sun, January 15, 2023 TBD Phoenix Prep Academy Tournament 2-1 W
Source
23 Details Tue, January 17, 2023 TBD vs The Rock Basketball Non-Conf. 2-1 W
Source
24 Details Tue, January 24, 2023 7:00PM vs Pottershouse Non-Conf. TBD
Source
25 Details Fri, January 27, 2023 2:00PM @ West Oaks Flame Tournament TBD
Source
26 Details Sat, January 28, 2023 3:30PM Victory Rock Blue Devils Tournament TBD
Source
27 Details Tue, January 31, 2023 6:00PM @ IMG Academy Ascenders Non-Conf. TBD
Source
28 Details Fri, February 03, 2023 6:00PM @ Central Pointe Non-Conf. TBD
Source
29 Details Tue, February 07, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
30 Details Fri, February 10, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
31 Details Mon, February 13, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
32 Details Wed, February 15, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
33 Details Fri, February 17, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
34 Details Mon, February 20, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
35 Details Sat, February 25, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
36 Details Sat, March 11, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
37 Details Sun, March 12, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
38 Details Mon, March 13, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
39 Details Sat, March 18, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
40 Details Sun, March 19, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
41 Details Mon, March 20, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source

SEASON-TO-DATE
Basketball 73 | 58 W
Sat, October 29, 2022 - 5:00PM vs PG Blue
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 73
PG Blue 0 0 0 0 58


Box Score
Click on a player's name to view their profile page.
# Player FG FGM-A 3ptM-A PF PTS
TEAM TOTALS 0-0 0-0 0 0

Data Source: Source
Basketball 78 | 52 W
Sat, November 05, 2022 - 2:00PM vs Downey Christian
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 78
Downey Christian 0 0 0 0 52

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Downey Christian:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 77 | 68 W
Tue, November 08, 2022 - 6:00PM @ The Rock Basketball
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 77
The Rock Basketball 0 0 0 0 68

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

The Rock Basketball:

W 0 | L 2 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 15 | 1 W
Sun, November 13, 2022 - 1:30PM vs Schoolhouse Prep
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 15 15
Schoolhouse Prep 0 0 0 1 1

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Schoolhouse Prep:

W 0 | L 1 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 48 | 55 L
Tue, November 15, 2022 - 7:30PM @ Mainland Buccaneers
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 48
Mainland Buccaneers 0 0 0 0 55

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Mainland Buccaneers:

W 1 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 49 | 63 L
Fri, November 18, 2022 - 8:00PM @ High School National
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 49 49
High School National 0 0 0 63 63

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

High School National:

W 19 | L 3 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 63 | 59 W
Sat, November 19, 2022 - 12:30PM @ Winston-Salem Christian Lions - National
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 63
Winston-Salem Christian Lions - National 0 0 0 0 59

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Winston-Salem Christian Lions - National:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 82 | 56 W
Tue, November 22, 2022 - 3:30PM vs Bilingual Christian
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 82 82
Bilingual Christian 0 0 0 56 56


Data Source: Source
Basketball 61 | 54 W
Fri, November 25, 2022 - Williston Red Devils
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 61 61
Williston Red Devils 0 0 0 54 54

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Williston Red Devils:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 63 | 41 W
Sat, November 26, 2022 - Edgewater Eagles
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 63
Edgewater Eagles 0 0 0 0 41

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Edgewater Eagles:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 55 | 66 L
Tue, November 29, 2022 - 6:00PM @ Columbus Explorers
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 55 55
Columbus Explorers 0 0 0 66 66

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Columbus Explorers:

W 1 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 101 | 33 W
Sat, December 03, 2022 - 1:00PM vs Wade Christian Academy
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 21 20 30 30 101
Wade Christian Academy 0 0 0 33 33

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Wade Christian Academy:

W 0 | L 1 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 60 | 62 L
Wed, December 07, 2022 - 8:00PM vs NFEI Eagles
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 60
NFEI Eagles 0 0 0 0 62

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

NFEI Eagles:

W 1 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 73 | 51 W
Thu, December 08, 2022 - 8:00PM vs Wilson
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 73
Wilson 0 0 0 0 51

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Wilson:

W 1 | L 2 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 52 | 40 W
Sat, December 10, 2022 - 8:00PM vs Stellazurra
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 52
Stellazurra 0 0 0 0 40


Data Source: Source
Basketball 70 | 59 W
Tue, December 13, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Central Pointe White Tigers
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 70
Central Pointe White Tigers 0 0 0 0 59

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Central Pointe White Tigers:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 57 | 89 L
Mon, December 19, 2022 - TBA
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 57
TBA 0 0 0 0 89


Data Source: Source
Basketball 83 | 58 W
Tue, December 20, 2022 - Our Saviour Lutheran
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 83
Our Saviour Lutheran 0 0 0 0 58


Data Source: Source
Basketball 88 | 64 W
Sat, January 07, 2023 - 7:00PM vs Pottershouse
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 88
Pottershouse 0 0 0 0 64


Data Source: Source
Basketball 86 | 53 W
Tue, January 10, 2023 - 5:30PM vs Downey Christian
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 86
Downey Christian 0 0 0 0 53

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Downey Christian:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 2 | 1 W
Sat, January 14, 2023 - Bella Vista Prep
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 2
Bella Vista Prep 0 0 0 0 1


Data Source: Source
Basketball 2 | 1 W
Sun, January 15, 2023 - Phoenix Prep Academy
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 2
Phoenix Prep Academy 0 0 0 0 1

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Phoenix Prep Academy:

W 0 | L 1 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 2 | 1 W
Tue, January 17, 2023 - vs The Rock Basketball
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 2
The Rock Basketball 0 0 0 0 1

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

The Rock Basketball:

W 0 | L 2 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Tue, January 24, 2023 - 7:00PM vs Pottershouse
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
Pottershouse 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Fri, January 27, 2023 - 2:00PM @ West Oaks Flame
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
West Oaks Flame 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

West Oaks Flame:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Sat, January 28, 2023 - 3:30PM Victory Rock Blue Devils
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
Victory Rock Blue Devils 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Victory Rock Blue Devils:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Tue, January 31, 2023 - 6:00PM @ IMG Academy Ascenders
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
IMG Academy Ascenders 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

IMG Academy Ascenders:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Fri, February 03, 2023 - 6:00PM @ Central Pointe
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
Central Pointe 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
REMAINING GAMES
Mon, March 20, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Grind Session National Tournament
GAME LOCATION:
New York, NY

Sun, March 19, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Grind Session National Tournament

Sat, March 18, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Grind Session National Tournament

Mon, March 13, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Grind Session National Tournament

Sun, March 12, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Grind Session National Tournament

Sat, March 11, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Grind Session National Tournament

Sat, February 25, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'SIAA Championship

Mon, February 20, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Playoffs

Fri, February 17, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Playoffs

Wed, February 15, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Playoffs

Mon, February 13, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Playoffs

Fri, February 10, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Playoffs

Tue, February 07, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'Playoffs

DME • 2441 Bellevue Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 527-4895