DME Teams
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
Girls Girls
2022-23 Season schedule
Conference Games
0 W
0 L
0 T
Overall Record
0 W
0 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
T
Sat, Oct 15
T
vs
T
Sun, Oct 16
T
vs
P
Sat, Oct 29
5:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Nov 04
6:30PM ND
vs
Sat, Nov 05
2:00PM ND
Tue, Nov 08
6:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Nov 11
6:30PM T
vs
Sun, Nov 13
1:30PM T
Tue, Nov 15
ND
Fri, Nov 18
8:00PM ND
@
W
Sat, Nov 19
12:30PM ND
vs
B
Tue, Nov 22
3:30PM ND
vs
T
Fri, Nov 25
T
vs
T
Sat, Nov 26
T
Tue, Nov 29
6:00PM ND
vs
Sat, Dec 03
1:00PM ND
vs
Wed, Dec 07
T
vs
T
Fri, Dec 09
T
vs
T
Sat, Dec 10
T
vs
Tue, Dec 13
ND
vs
T
Mon, Dec 19
T
vs
T
Tue, Dec 20
T
vs
P
Sat, Jan 07
7:00PM ND
vs
Tue, Jan 10
5:30PM ND
vs
T
Fri, Jan 13
T
vs
T
Sat, Jan 14
T
vs
T
Tue, Jan 17
ND
@
C
Fri, Jan 20
6:00PM ND
vs
P
Tue, Jan 24
7:00PM ND
Fri, Jan 27
2:00PM T
vs
Sat, Jan 28
3:30PM T
Tue, Jan 31
6:00PM ND
@
C
Fri, Feb 03
6:00PM ND
vs
T
Tue, Feb 07
T
vs
T
Fri, Feb 10
T
vs
T
Mon, Feb 13
T
vs
T
Wed, Feb 15
T
vs
T
Fri, Feb 17
T
vs
T
Mon, Feb 20
T
vs
T
Sat, Feb 25
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 11
T
vs
T
Sun, Mar 12
T
vs
T
Mon, Mar 13
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 18
T
vs
T
Sun, Mar 19
T
vs
T
Mon, Mar 20
T
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Mon, March 20, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
2 Details Sun, March 19, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
3 Details Sat, March 18, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
4 Details Mon, March 13, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
5 Details Sun, March 12, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
6 Details Sat, March 11, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
7 Details Sat, February 25, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
8 Details Mon, February 20, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
9 Details Fri, February 17, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
10 Details Wed, February 15, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
11 Details Mon, February 13, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
12 Details Fri, February 10, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
13 Details Tue, February 07, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
14 Details Fri, February 03, 2023 6:00PM @ Central Pointe Non-Conf. TBD
Source
15 Details Tue, January 31, 2023 6:00PM @ IMG Academy Ascenders Non-Conf. TBD
Source
16 Details Sat, January 28, 2023 3:30PM Victory Rock Blue Devils Tournament TBD
Source
17 Details Fri, January 27, 2023 2:00PM @ West Oaks Flame Tournament TBD
Source
18 Details Tue, January 24, 2023 7:00PM vs Pottershouse Non-Conf. TBD
Source
19 Details Fri, January 20, 2023 6:00PM @ Columbus HS Non-Conf. TBD
Source
20 Details Tue, January 17, 2023 TBD vs The Rock Non-Conf. TBD
Source
21 Details Sat, January 14, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
22 Details Fri, January 13, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
23 Details Tue, January 10, 2023 5:30PM vs Downey Christian Non-Conf. TBD
Source
24 Details Sat, January 07, 2023 7:00PM vs Pottershouse Non-Conf. TBD
Source
25 Details Tue, December 20, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
26 Details Mon, December 19, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
27 Details Tue, December 13, 2022 TBD vs Central Pointe White Tigers Non-Conf. TBD
Source
28 Details Sat, December 10, 2022 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
29 Details Fri, December 09, 2022 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
30 Details Wed, December 07, 2022 TBD vs NFEI Eagles Tournament TBD
Source
31 Details Sat, December 03, 2022 1:00PM vs Wade Christian Academy Non-Conf. TBD
Source
32 Details Tue, November 29, 2022 6:00PM @ Columbus Explorers Non-Conf. TBD
Source
33 Details Sat, November 26, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
34 Details Fri, November 25, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
35 Details Tue, November 22, 2022 3:30PM vs Bilingual Christian Non-Conf. TBD
Source
36 Details Sat, November 19, 2022 12:30PM @ Winston Salem Christian Non-Conf. TBD
Source
37 Details Fri, November 18, 2022 8:00PM @ National Non-Conf. TBD
Source
38 Details Tue, November 15, 2022 TBD @ Mainland Buccaneers Non-Conf. TBD
Source
39 Details Sun, November 13, 2022 1:30PM vs Schoolhouse Prep Tournament TBD
Source
40 Details Fri, November 11, 2022 6:30PM vs Oldsmar Christian Eagles Tournament TBD
Source
41 Details Tue, November 08, 2022 6:00PM @ The Rock School Lions Non-Conf. TBD
Source
42 Details Sat, November 05, 2022 2:00PM vs Downey Christian Non-Conf. TBD
Source
43 Details Fri, November 04, 2022 6:30PM vs Life Christian Academy Non-Conf. TBD
Source
44 Details Sat, October 29, 2022 5:00PM vs PG Blue Non-Conf. TBD
Source
45 Details Sun, October 16, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
46 Details Sat, October 15, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source

REMAINING GAMES
Sat, October 15, 2022 - TBA
Tournament: HoopExchange Jamboree
GAME LOCATION:
Tavares, FL

Sun, October 16, 2022 - TBA
Tournament: HoopExchange Jamboree

Sat, October 29, 2022 - 5:00PM vs PG Blue
Non-Conf.

Fri, November 04, 2022 - 6:30PM vs Life Christian Academy
Non-Conf.

Sat, November 05, 2022 - 2:00PM vs Downey Christian
Non-Conf.

Tue, November 08, 2022 - 6:00PM @ The Rock School Lions
Non-Conf.

Fri, November 11, 2022 - 6:30PM vs Oldsmar Christian Eagles
Tournament: SIAA Crossover

Sun, November 13, 2022 - 1:30PM vs Schoolhouse Prep
Tournament: SIAA Crossover

Tue, November 15, 2022 - @ Mainland Buccaneers
Non-Conf.

Fri, November 18, 2022 - 8:00PM @ National
Non-Conf.

Sat, November 19, 2022 - 12:30PM @ Winston Salem Christian
Non-Conf.

Tue, November 22, 2022 - 3:30PM vs Bilingual Christian
Non-Conf.

Fri, November 25, 2022 - TBA
Tournament: Thanksgiving Tournament

Sat, November 26, 2022 - TBA
Tournament: Thanksgiving Tournament

Tue, November 29, 2022 - 6:00PM @ Columbus Explorers
Non-Conf.

Sat, December 03, 2022 - 1:00PM vs Wade Christian Academy
Non-Conf.

Wed, December 07, 2022 - vs NFEI Eagles
Tournament: DME Beach and Ball Classic

Fri, December 09, 2022 - vs TBA
Tournament: DME Beach and Ball Classic

Sat, December 10, 2022 - vs TBA
Tournament: DME Beach and Ball Classic

Tue, December 13, 2022 - vs Central Pointe White Tigers
Non-Conf.

Mon, December 19, 2022 - TBA
Tournament: Rumble on the River

Tue, December 20, 2022 - TBA
Tournament: Rumble on the River

Sat, January 07, 2023 - 7:00PM vs Pottershouse
Non-Conf.

Tue, January 10, 2023 - 5:30PM vs Downey Christian
Non-Conf.

Fri, January 13, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: King Classic

Sat, January 14, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: King Classic

Tue, January 17, 2023 - vs The Rock
Non-Conf.

Fri, January 20, 2023 - 6:00PM @ Columbus HS
Non-Conf.

Tue, January 24, 2023 - 7:00PM vs Pottershouse
Non-Conf.

Fri, January 27, 2023 - 2:00PM @ West Oaks Flame
Tournament: SIAA Crossover

Sat, January 28, 2023 - 3:30PM Victory Rock Blue Devils
Tournament: SIAA Crossover

Tue, January 31, 2023 - 6:00PM @ IMG Academy Ascenders
Non-Conf.

Fri, February 03, 2023 - 6:00PM @ Central Pointe
Non-Conf.

Tue, February 07, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Playoffs

Fri, February 10, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Playoffs

Mon, February 13, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Playoffs

Wed, February 15, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Playoffs

Fri, February 17, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Playoffs

Mon, February 20, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Playoffs

Sat, February 25, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: SIAA Championship

Sat, March 11, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Grind Session National Tournament

Sun, March 12, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Grind Session National Tournament

Mon, March 13, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Grind Session National Tournament

Sat, March 18, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Grind Session National Tournament

Sun, March 19, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Grind Session National Tournament

Mon, March 20, 2023 - TBA
Tournament: Grind Session National Tournament

DME • 2441 Bellevue Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 527-4895