DME Teams
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
Girls Girls
2022-23 Season schedule
Conference Games
0 W
0 L
0 T
Overall Record
0 W
0 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
@
T
Sat, Oct 15
T
@
T
Sun, Oct 16
T
vs
D
Sat, Oct 29
ND
vs
B
Sat, Nov 05
7:30PM ND
vs
F
Tue, Nov 08
4:00PM ND
vs
L
Sat, Nov 12
5:30PM ND
@
T
Tue, Nov 15
T
@
C
Fri, Nov 18
5:30PM ND
@
C
Sat, Nov 19
11:00AM ND
@
H
Tue, Nov 29
7:00PM ND
vs
V
Sat, Dec 03
2:20PM ND
vs
W
Sat, Dec 03
6:20PM ND
vs
T
Thu, Dec 08
T
vs
T
Fri, Dec 09
T
vs
T
Sat, Dec 10
T
@
L
Tue, Dec 13
7:00PM ND
@
F
Fri, Dec 16
ND
@
F
Sat, Dec 17
ND
vs
P
Sat, Jan 07
5:30PM ND
@
T
Sat, Jan 14
T
@
T
Sun, Jan 15
T
vs
V
Sat, Jan 21
2:20PM ND
@
P
Tue, Jan 24
5:30PM ND
@
2
Tue, Jan 31
4:00PM ND
@
S
Thu, Feb 02
7:00PM ND
vs
M
Sat, Feb 04
2:30PM ND
vs
B
Fri, Feb 10
6:00PM ND
vs
I
Sat, Feb 11
4:00PM ND
vs
2
Tue, Feb 14
5:30PM ND
@
T
Fri, Feb 17
T
@
T
Sat, Feb 18
T
@
T
Sun, Feb 19
T
vs
T
Fri, Feb 24
T
vs
T
Sat, Feb 25
T
vs
T
Sun, Feb 26
T
vs
T
Fri, Mar 03
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 04
T
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Sat, March 04, 2023 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
2 Details Fri, March 03, 2023 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
3 Details Sun, February 26, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
4 Details Sat, February 25, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
5 Details Fri, February 24, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
6 Details Sun, February 19, 2023 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source
7 Details Sat, February 18, 2023 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source
8 Details Fri, February 17, 2023 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source
9 Details Tue, February 14, 2023 5:30PM vs 212 Academy Non-Conf. TBD
Source
10 Details Sat, February 11, 2023 4:00PM vs IMG Non-Conf. TBD
Source
11 Details Fri, February 10, 2023 6:00PM vs Bilingual Non-Conf. TBD
Source
12 Details Sat, February 04, 2023 2:30PM Montverde CBD Gold Non-Conf. TBD
Source
13 Details Thu, February 02, 2023 7:00PM @ Spruce Creek Non-Conf. TBD
Source
14 Details Tue, January 31, 2023 4:00PM @ 212 Academy Non-Conf. TBD
Source
15 Details Tue, January 24, 2023 5:30PM @ Pottershouse Non-Conf. TBD
Source
16 Details Sat, January 21, 2023 2:20PM Vines Christian Non-Conf. TBD
Source
17 Details Sun, January 15, 2023 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source
18 Details Sat, January 14, 2023 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source
19 Details Sat, January 07, 2023 5:30PM vs Pottershouse Non-Conf. TBD
Source
20 Details Sat, December 17, 2022 TBD @ Florida Coastal Prep Select Non-Conf. TBD
Source
21 Details Fri, December 16, 2022 TBD @ Florida Coastal Prep Non-Conf. TBD
Source
22 Details Tue, December 13, 2022 7:00PM @ Life Christian Non-Conf. TBD
Source
23 Details Sat, December 10, 2022 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
24 Details Fri, December 09, 2022 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
25 Details Thu, December 08, 2022 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
26 Details Sat, December 03, 2022 6:20PM Westlake Prep Non-Conf. TBD
Source
27 Details Sat, December 03, 2022 2:20PM Victory Rock Non-Conf. TBD
Source
28 Details Tue, November 29, 2022 7:00PM @ Holy Trinity Non-Conf. TBD
Source
29 Details Sat, November 19, 2022 11:00AM @ Combine Global Non-Conf. TBD
Source
30 Details Fri, November 18, 2022 5:30PM @ Combine Regional Non-Conf. TBD
Source
31 Details Tue, November 15, 2022 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source
32 Details Sat, November 12, 2022 5:30PM vs Life Christian Non-Conf. TBD
Source
33 Details Tue, November 08, 2022 4:00PM vs Florida Coastal Prep Non-Conf. TBD
Source
34 Details Sat, November 05, 2022 7:30PM vs Bilingual Non-Conf. TBD
Source
35 Details Sat, October 29, 2022 TBD vs DME HS Blue Non-Conf. TBD
Source
36 Details Sun, October 16, 2022 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source
37 Details Sat, October 15, 2022 TBD @ TBA Tournament TBD
Source

REMAINING GAMES
Sat, October 15, 2022 - @ TBA
Tournament

Sun, October 16, 2022 - @ TBA
Tournament

Sat, October 29, 2022 - vs DME HS Blue
Non-Conf.

Sat, November 05, 2022 - 7:30PM vs Bilingual
Non-Conf.

Tue, November 08, 2022 - 4:00PM vs Florida Coastal Prep
Non-Conf.

Sat, November 12, 2022 - 5:30PM vs Life Christian
Non-Conf.

Tue, November 15, 2022 - @ TBA
Tournament

Fri, November 18, 2022 - 5:30PM @ Combine Regional
Non-Conf.

Sat, November 19, 2022 - 11:00AM @ Combine Global
Non-Conf.

Tue, November 29, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Holy Trinity
Non-Conf.

Sat, December 03, 2022 - 2:20PM Victory Rock
Non-Conf.

Sat, December 03, 2022 - 6:20PM Westlake Prep
Non-Conf.

Thu, December 08, 2022 - vs TBA
Tournament

Fri, December 09, 2022 - vs TBA
Tournament

Sat, December 10, 2022 - vs TBA
Tournament

Tue, December 13, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Life Christian
Non-Conf.

Fri, December 16, 2022 - @ Florida Coastal Prep
Non-Conf.

Sat, December 17, 2022 - @ Florida Coastal Prep Select
Non-Conf.

Sat, January 07, 2023 - 5:30PM vs Pottershouse
Non-Conf.

Sat, January 14, 2023 - @ TBA
Tournament

Sun, January 15, 2023 - @ TBA
Tournament: Districts

Sat, January 21, 2023 - 2:20PM Vines Christian
Non-Conf.

Tue, January 24, 2023 - 5:30PM @ Pottershouse
Non-Conf.

Tue, January 31, 2023 - 4:00PM @ 212 Academy
Non-Conf.

Thu, February 02, 2023 - 7:00PM @ Spruce Creek
Non-Conf.

Sat, February 04, 2023 - 2:30PM Montverde CBD Gold
Non-Conf.

Fri, February 10, 2023 - 6:00PM vs Bilingual
Non-Conf.

Sat, February 11, 2023 - 4:00PM vs IMG
Non-Conf.

Tue, February 14, 2023 - 5:30PM vs 212 Academy
Non-Conf.

Fri, February 17, 2023 - @ TBA
Tournament

Sat, February 18, 2023 - @ TBA
Tournament

Sun, February 19, 2023 - @ TBA
Tournament

Fri, February 24, 2023 - TBA
Tournament

Sat, February 25, 2023 - TBA
Tournament

Sun, February 26, 2023 - TBA
Tournament

Fri, March 03, 2023 - vs TBA
Tournament: Districts

Sat, March 04, 2023 - vs TBA
Tournament: Districts

DME • 2441 Bellevue Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 527-4895