2022-23 Season schedule
Conference Games
1 W
1 L
0 T
Overall Record
6 W
15 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
33
vs
54
Sat, Oct 22
Game Recap
67
@
61
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
95
vs
T
58
Fri, Nov 04
Game Recap
72
vs
T
78
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
98
vs
T
66
Sun, Nov 06
Game Recap
@
J
Wed, Nov 09
Game Recap
67
@
K
61
Sun, Nov 13
Game Recap
66
vs
F
68
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
50
vs
T
76
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
54
vs
T
42
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
60
vs
T
68
Sun, Nov 27
Game Recap
58
@
W
87
Sun, Dec 04
Game Recap
68
vs
F
78
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
57
vs
M
86
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
46
vs
P
98
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
76
@
82
Wed, Dec 14
Game Recap
46
vs
H
55
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
74
vs
J
69
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
36
@
71
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
46
@
W
83
Sun, Jan 15
Game Recap
50
@
61
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
78
@
F
91
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
vs
H
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
@
2
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
Wed, Feb 01
Game Recap
yesterday
@
2
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
@
F
Sun, Feb 12
11:00AM ND
vs
T
Fri, Feb 17
T
vs
T
Sat, Feb 18
T
vs
T
Sun, Feb 19
T
vs
A
Sun, Feb 26
1:00PM ND
vs
T
Fri, Mar 03
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 04
T
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Sat, October 22, 2022 TBD PHCA Lions Tournament 33-54 L
Source
2 Details Sat, October 29, 2022 TBD @ Black Conference 67-61 W
Source
3 Details Fri, November 04, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament 95-58 W
Source
4 Details Sat, November 05, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament 72-78 L
Source
5 Details Sun, November 06, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament 98-66 W
Source
6 Details Wed, November 09, 2022 5:00PM @ Johnson University JV Non-Conf. TBD
Source
7 Details Sun, November 13, 2022 1:00PM @ Keiser JV Non-Conf. 67-61 W
Source
8 Details Sat, November 19, 2022 4:00PM vs Florida College JV Non-Conf. 66-68 L
Source
9 Details Fri, November 25, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament 50-76 L
Source
10 Details Sat, November 26, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament 54-42 W
Source
11 Details Sun, November 27, 2022 TBD TBA Tournament 60-68 L
Source
12 Details Sun, December 04, 2022 3:00PM @ Webber JV Non-Conf. 58-87 L
Source
13 Details Thu, December 08, 2022 TBD vs Florida Coastal Prep Tournament 68-78 L
Source
14 Details Fri, December 09, 2022 TBD vs Montverde Gold Tournament 57-86 L
Source
15 Details Sat, December 10, 2022 TBD vs Palm Beach Prep Tournament 46-98 L
Source
16 Details Wed, December 14, 2022 7:00PM @ Central Pointe White Tigers Non-Conf. 76-82 L
Source
17 Details Fri, December 16, 2022 3:00PM vs HS Gold Non-Conf. 46-55 L
Source
18 Details Sat, January 07, 2023 4:00PM vs Johnson University Non-Conf. 74-69 W
Source
19 Details Wed, January 11, 2023 3:00PM @ Black Conference 36-71 L
Source
20 Details Sun, January 15, 2023 10:00AM @ Warner JV Non-Conf. 46-83 L
Source
21 Details Wed, January 18, 2023 4:30PM @ IMG Academy Ascenders Non-Conf. 50-61 L
Source
22 Details Sat, January 21, 2023 3:00PM @ Florida College JV Non-Conf. 78-91 L
Source
23 Details Wed, January 25, 2023 7:00PM vs HS Blue Non-Conf. TBD
Source
24 Details Sat, January 28, 2023 12:30PM @ 212 Academy White Non-Conf. TBD
Source
25 Details Wed, February 01, 2023 8:30AM @ Black Conference TBD
Source
26 Details Sat, February 04, 2023 TBD @ 212 Academy Non-Conf. TBD
Source
27 Details Sun, February 12, 2023 11:00AM @ Feltrim Non-Conf. TBD
Source
28 Details Fri, February 17, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
29 Details Sat, February 18, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
30 Details Sun, February 19, 2023 TBD TBA Tournament TBD
Source
31 Details Sun, February 26, 2023 1:00PM vs Aim High Academy Non-Conf. TBD
Source
32 Details Fri, March 03, 2023 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source
33 Details Sat, March 04, 2023 TBD vs TBA Tournament TBD
Source

SEASON-TO-DATE
Basketball 33 | 54 L
Sat, October 22, 2022 - PHCA Lions
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 33
PHCA Lions 0 0 0 0 54

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

PHCA Lions:

W 1 | L 1 | T 0


Box Score
Click on a player's name to view their profile page.
# Player FG FGM-A 3ptM-A PF PTS
TEAM TOTALS 0-0 0-0 0 0
# Player FG FGM-A 3ptM-A PF PTS
TEAM TOTALS 0-0 0-0 0 0

Data Source: Source
Basketball 67 | 61 W
Sat, October 29, 2022 - @ Black
Conference
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 67
Black 0 0 0 0 61

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Black:

W 7 | L 8 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 95 | 58 W
Fri, November 04, 2022 - TBA
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 95
TBA 0 0 0 0 58


Data Source: Source
Basketball 72 | 78 L
Sat, November 05, 2022 - TBA
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 72
TBA 0 0 0 0 78


Data Source: Source
Basketball 98 | 66 W
Sun, November 06, 2022 - TBA
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 98
TBA 0 0 0 0 66


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Wed, November 09, 2022 - 5:00PM @ Johnson University JV
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
Johnson University JV 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 67 | 61 W
Sun, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM @ Keiser JV
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 67
Keiser JV 0 0 0 0 61


Data Source: Source
Basketball 66 | 68 L
Sat, November 19, 2022 - 4:00PM vs Florida College JV
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 66
Florida College JV 0 0 0 0 68


Data Source: Source
Basketball 50 | 76 L
Fri, November 25, 2022 - TBA
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 50
TBA 0 0 0 0 76


Data Source: Source
Basketball 54 | 42 W
Sat, November 26, 2022 - TBA
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 54
TBA 0 0 0 0 42


Data Source: Source
Basketball 60 | 68 L
Sun, November 27, 2022 - TBA
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 60
TBA 0 0 0 0 68


Data Source: Source
Basketball 58 | 87 L
Sun, December 04, 2022 - 3:00PM @ Webber JV
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 58
Webber JV 87 0 0 0 87


Data Source: Source
Basketball 68 | 78 L
Thu, December 08, 2022 - vs Florida Coastal Prep
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 68
Florida Coastal Prep 0 0 0 0 78


Data Source: Source
Basketball 57 | 86 L
Fri, December 09, 2022 - vs Montverde Gold
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 57
Montverde Gold 0 0 0 0 86


Data Source: Source
Basketball 46 | 98 L
Sat, December 10, 2022 - vs Palm Beach Prep
Tournament
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 46
Palm Beach Prep 0 0 0 0 98


Data Source: Source
Basketball 76 | 82 L
Wed, December 14, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Central Pointe White Tigers
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 76
Central Pointe White Tigers 0 0 0 0 82

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Central Pointe White Tigers:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 46 | 55 L
Fri, December 16, 2022 - 3:00PM vs HS Gold
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 46
HS Gold 0 0 0 0 55


Data Source: Source
Basketball 74 | 69 W
Sat, January 07, 2023 - 4:00PM vs Johnson University
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 74
Johnson University 0 0 0 0 69


Data Source: Source
Basketball 36 | 71 L
Wed, January 11, 2023 - 3:00PM @ Black
Conference
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 36
Black 0 0 0 0 71

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Black:

W 7 | L 8 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 46 | 83 L
Sun, January 15, 2023 - 10:00AM @ Warner JV
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 46
Warner JV 0 0 0 0 83


Data Source: Source
Basketball 50 | 61 L
Wed, January 18, 2023 - 4:30PM @ IMG Academy Ascenders
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 50
IMG Academy Ascenders 0 0 0 0 61

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

IMG Academy Ascenders:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball 78 | 91 L
Sat, January 21, 2023 - 3:00PM @ Florida College JV
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 78
Florida College JV 0 0 0 0 91


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Wed, January 25, 2023 - 7:00PM vs HS Blue
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
HS Blue 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Sat, January 28, 2023 - 12:30PM @ 212 Academy White
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
212 Academy White 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Wed, February 01, 2023 - 8:30AM @ Black
Conference
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
Black 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Black:

W 7 | L 8 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Basketball
Sat, February 04, 2023 - @ 212 Academy
Non-Conf.
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 0
212 Academy 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
REMAINING GAMES
Sat, March 04, 2023 - vs TBA
Tournament ': 'End of Season Bash
GAME LOCATION:
2441 Bellevue Avenue, Daytona Beach, Florida

Fri, March 03, 2023 - vs TBA
Tournament ': 'End of Season Bash

Sun, February 26, 2023 - 1:00PM vs Aim High Academy
Non-Conf.

Sun, February 19, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'IMG Beach Blast

Sat, February 18, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'IMG Beach Blast

Fri, February 17, 2023 - TBA
Tournament ': 'IMG Beach Blast

Sun, February 12, 2023 - 11:00AM @ Feltrim
Non-Conf.

DME • 2441 Bellevue Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 527-4895